





Les Membres du Jury / Members of the Jury



DAKAR 2024

Information #1

Date : 19th January 2024 - Time : 11h00

Location : Yanbu – Arabie Saoudite

The International FIM Jury would like to clarify that the award "Finisher / No Finisher" as stipulated in Articles 11.14, 11.15 and 11.16 of the Supplementary Regulations is managed entirely by the Organiser ASO.

The FIM understands and respects this distinction, but would like to clarify that this distinction, just like the "Original by Motul" classifications, in its entirety are under the responsibility of ASO.

Yanbu, 19th January 2024

Le Président du Jury / President of the Jury

Wulveryck Jean François

Kardan Bater

Al Rafee Wyle